Pittsburgh Friends Meeting events

7/25/12 Wednesday Library work party, Wednesday worship
7/26/12 LEYM Annual Meeting – July 26 – 29, 2012 – Bluffton University, Bluffton, Ohio
7/29/12 Sunday worship, Origami Peace Cranes made during child care for Shadow Project

8/1/12 Wednesday Library work party, Wednesday worship
8/5/12 Sunday Worship, Bible Study, Letter Writing
8/6/12 Monday Shadow Project remembrance of Hiroshima www.rememberinghiroshima.wordpress.com
8/8/12 Wednesday Library work party, Wednesday worship
8/12/12 Sunday worship, Business Meeting
8/13/12 Monday EECM Men’s Shelter Meal, Spiritual Healing
8/15/12 Wednesday Library work party, Wednesday worship
8/19/12 Sunday worship, Ministry’s Adult Education, South Hills Worship Group
8/22/12 Wednesday Library work party, Wednesday worship
8/26/12 Sunday worship, Sherwood Oaks Worship Group
8/29/12 Wednesday Library work party, Wednesday worship

9/1/12 Saturday, begins new PFM fiscal year
9/2/12 Sunday Worship, Bible Study, Letter Writing
9/5/12 Wednesday Library work party, Wednesday worship
9/7/12 Friday-Sunday, Fall Gathering at Camp Crestwood. George Lakey speaks.
9/9/12 Sunday worship, Business Meeting
9/12/12 Wednesday Library work party, Wednesday worship
9/16/12 Sunday worship, Ministry’s Adult Education, South Hills Worship Group
9/19/12 Wednesday Library work party, Wednesday worship
9/23/12 Sunday worship, Sherwood Oaks Worship Group
9/26/12 Wednesday Library work party, Wednesday worship
9/30/12 Sunday worship

How can we say what needs saying and bring along the Comfortable Majority?
Eric Starbuck
starbuck.eric

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s